随处进行交易 获取SimpleFX手机应用程序!

加密货币

“我们总是听到关于它们的消息。但是什么是加密货币呢?它们是如何运行的?您只需阅读我们的快速指南并开始交易。”

什么是加密货币?

选择一个在每个设备上都能完美运行的应用程序。SimpleFX是目前最快、最直观的交易工具。它很容易上手,同时提供所有复杂的自动交易方案,您可以用一个超级安全和简单的API管理器。通过SimpleFX网页交易工具,您可以获得快速安全的转账体验,没有最低存款额要求,以及高达1:500的杠杆。

在SimpleFX网络交易平台交易加密货币

加密数字货币钱包

这些是用于存储和使用加密货币的公钥和私钥。它允许您写入公共区块链分类帐上,并执行交易。SimpleFX可以直接与您的加密货币钱包通讯。

分布式分类账

加密货币以区块链系统的形式采用分布式分类帐。它可以是公开的,也可以是私密的。这是一项革命性的技术,因为得益于对等网络需要协商一致的算法,所以该系统实际上是不可破坏的。

交易手续费

“它变得更受欢迎归功于低廉的交易费用,例如,如果您想通过银行转账转移你的钱,银行会收你为一定量,在传输比特币是免费的。接下来的优点是交易的速度。当你发送你的钱的地方会晚到几分钟,只要支付将通过比特币网络进行处理。 “

Multicurrency Accounts

Trade cryptocurrencies - Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, and more. Choose the deposit method you like and never miss an opportunity to make money.

别做梦了,
开始交易。

最简单、最强大的交易平台

What is cryptocurrency?

Choose an application that works perfectly on every device. SimpleFX WebTrader is the fastest, most intuitive CFD trading tool available. It’s easy to pick up and at the same time offers all the sophisticated automatic trading solutions you can use with a super safe and simple API manager. With SimpleFX WebTrader you get direct crypto withdrawals, no minimum deposits, and a leverage up to 1:500.

Trading Crypto with SimpleFX

Cryptocurrency Wallets
These are public and private keys used to store and spend cryptocurrency. It allows you to write in the public blockchain ledger and perform transactions. SimpleFX can communicate directly with your crypto wallet.
Distributed Ledger
Cryptocurrency uses distributed ledger in form of blockchain system. It can be either public or private. The technology is revolutionary because thanks to a peer-to-peer network that requires consensus algorithms the system is practically incorruptible.
No Transaction Fees
Crypto transaction fees are substantially lower than bank transfers. Transaction expenses for cryptocurrency depend on the supply of network capacity and the demand from the currency holder. Crypto deposits and withdrawals in SimpleFX are free of charge and are processed within a few minutes.
Direct Crypto Accounts
Trade directly in Crypto. Just deposit or withdraw directly Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, and more. Don’t waste your time and money for exchange.