随处进行交易 获取SimpleFX手机应用程序!

贸易

有了我们,您总会进行交易!

了解更多与交易相关的内容

无交易员

无交易柜台或重新报价“享受我们的服务。我们的平台是全自动的,你不必等待有人回应。千万不要错过一个机会,一个很好的协议由无利可图拒绝,您将不会遇到,而交易任何不愉快的障碍与我们联系!先进的技术,不断为防止市场不明朗的情况下长期稳定。 “

快速执行

“没有延迟,低时延,这只是两个众多强大的功能,我们的供应商提供,你可以期望以最快的速度执行时间由于我们位于伦敦LD4 Equinix公司的服务器。 Equinix公司是世界上最大的IBX数据中心和主机托管提供商,提供最快的应用性能和世界各地的最低延迟的路线“ 。

MetaTrader 4

“除了功能性网络交易平台,我们的优惠包括MetaTrader4的帐户,这将让你通过世界上最知名的交易平台之一进行交易时将不会遇到任何限制,你可以使用的工具,如:专家顾问,追踪止损,多个接近没有限制的水平。移动版本可供选择通过我们的网站下载,你可以交易,看你的投资的时候,到处都是你想要的! “

无交易手续费

“有了我们,交易是没有任何交易佣金,无论是透明的或隐藏。您的交易,只有你的钱取决于你自己。你想要做的一切都是完全免费的。 ”

别做梦了,
开始交易。

最简单、最强大的交易平台

Learn more about trading

API manager
Forget about dealing desk or requotes. Our platform is fully automated, so you won't miss a chance for a good deal by unprofitable rejections. Advanced technology keeps constant stability in order to prevent uncertain situations on the market.
Fast execution
No delays, low latency-those are just two of many great features that our provider offers. You can expect the fastest possible execution time thanks to our LD4 Equinix server located in London. Equinix is the world's largest IBX data center & colocation provider, offering the fastest application performance and lowest latency routes worldwide.
MetaTrader 4
Besides functional webtrader, our offer includes MetaTrader4 account which will allow you to trade through one of the most known trading platforms in the world. You will not experience any restrictions, you can use tools such as: expert advisor, trailing stop, multiple close, no limit level. Mobile versions are available to download by our site, you can trade and watch your investments all the time, everywhere you want!
No trade commission
Our offer includes MetaTrader4 account which allows you to use tools such as: expert advisor, trailing stop, multiple close, no limit level and more. Mobile version is available to download from our site.