随处进行交易 获取SimpleFX手机应用程序!

安全

我们不断付出最大努力保护您的资金和交易活动。

了解更多有关安全性的内容

负余额保护

“为了确保您的交易和safeness的感觉,我们提供负平衡保护,这是一种功能,为我们提供了关闭你的交易,以达到负平衡之前,以保护您的帐户的选项。 ”

双步验证

添加第二验证层次是一个很简单并可靠的账户资金保护方式。当您启用了两步验证,您可以添加额外的安全层到您的帐户,使用动态生成的通行码比固定的登录信息安全。

获得资金的客户独立账户

“客户资金的安全性一直是至关重要的问题对我们来说,我们正在竭尽所能保持你的钱在可靠的银行和金融公司,以保护您的资。坚实的保障和安全一直是我们从一开始,我们遵循这个严格的政策能够执行在任何时间任何取款请求。与我们合作,您的资金是安全的思维方式的一部分“ 。

存钱很多安全的方式

“你的存款在严格控制我们的加密系统,这使你的资金运作的安全性在我们的网站上,以防止任何未经授权的活动进行。您的个人信息被保存在安全的脱机服务器,不用于任何不良目的。我们正在做全力保障您的资金和个性,并保护它落入坏人之手“ 。

别做梦了,
开始交易。

最简单、最强大的交易平台

BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD

Learn more about safety

Negative balance protection
To secure your trading and feel of safeness, we offer Negative Balance Protection. It is a feature that provides us with option of closing your transactions in order to protect your account before reaching negative balance.
Two-factor authentication
Add a second level of authentication which is a simple and reliable solution to keep your account and funds safe. When you enable 2-Step Verification, you add an extra layer of security to your account, because dynamically generated passcodes are safer to use than fixed log-in information.
Secure Funds on Client segregated accounts
Client funds security has always been crucial issue for us. We are doing our best to protect your funds by keeping your money in reliable banks and financial companies. Solid Protection and security has been part of our way of thinking since the beginning. We follow this strict policy to be able to execute any withdrawal request at any time. With us, your funds are safe.
Fast and secure transfers
Your deposit is made under strict control of our encrypted system, that keeps safety of your money operations within our website to prevent any unauthorized activities. Your personal details are held in secured offline servers and are not used for any undesirable purposes. We are doing our best to secure your funds and personality and protect it from falling into wrong hands.