BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
PTON.US
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
PTON.US
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
PTON.US
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
PTON.US
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
PTON.US
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
PTON.US

En savoir plus sur la sécurité

Protection de balance négative
"To secure your trading and feel of safeness, we offer Negative Balance Protection. It is a feature that provides us with option of closing your transactions in order to protect your account before reaching negative balance."
Authentification double facteur
Ajoutez un deuxième niveau d'authentification à l'aide d'une solution simple et fiable qui vous permettra de conserver vos fonds en toute sécurité. Vous sécurisez votre compte en ajoutant une vérification à 2 étapes, les mots de passe générés en temps réel sont plus sûrs que les identifiants fixes.
Secure Funds on Client segregated accounts
La sécurité des fonds de la clientèle a toujours été un enjeu crucial pour nous. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour protéger vos fonds en gardant votre argent dans des banques et des sociétés financières fiables. La Protection et une sécurité solide ont fait partie de notre façon de penser depuis le début. Nous suivons cette politique stricte pour être en mesure d'exécuter toute demande de retrait à tout moment. Avec nous, vos fonds sont en sécurité.
Many secure ways to deposit money
Votre dépôt est effectué sous le contrôle strict de notre système crypté, qui maintient la sécurité de vos opérations monétaires au sein de notre site pour empêcher toute activité non autorisée. Vos informations personnelles sont maintenues dans des serveurs hors ligne sécurisés et ne sont pas utilisées à des fins indésirables. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour sécuriser vos fonds et vos données personnelles afin de les protéger et tomber dans de mauvaises mains.

BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD

Learn more about safety

Negative balance protection
To secure your trading and feel of safeness, we offer Negative Balance Protection. It is a feature that provides us with option of closing your transactions in order to protect your account before reaching negative balance.
Two-factor authentication
Add a second level of authentication which is a simple and reliable solution to keep your account and funds safe. When you enable 2-Step Verification, you add an extra layer of security to your account, because dynamically generated passcodes are safer to use than fixed log-in information.
Secure Funds on Client segregated accounts
Client funds security has always been crucial issue for us. We are doing our best to protect your funds by keeping your money in reliable banks and financial companies. Solid Protection and security has been part of our way of thinking since the beginning. We follow this strict policy to be able to execute any withdrawal request at any time. With us, your funds are safe.
Fast and secure transfers
Your deposit is made under strict control of our encrypted system, that keeps safety of your money operations within our website to prevent any unauthorized activities. Your personal details are held in secured offline servers and are not used for any undesirable purposes. We are doing our best to secure your funds and personality and protect it from falling into wrong hands.