随处进行交易 获取SimpleFX手机应用程序!

社区

投资者热衷善于分享交易想法的社群。

了解更多关于社区的内容

讨论市场的交易理念

“如果您需要任何帮助或战略,你可以随时使用我们的在线留言板,讨论市场形势与其他用户。如果你不能确定你的投资是要作,你可以随时与他人分享你的疑惑,肯定会有人来了可靠的提示给你。这是一件好事,讨论并实现盈利得益于更多的有经验的投资者。 “

所有的MetaTrader 4的经纪人之间的交易信号

如果你不知道你的交易,你可以随时检查其他经纪人,并按照他们的行动。您可以从别人通过以下策略,看着他们的活动,所以你可以得出结论得益于更多的有经验的投资者学习。

易登录/上与Facebook和Google+

“通过一个按钮,点击几下,你可以将自己的Facebook或Google+帐户,以便注册是更容易和更快登录。我们想鼓励你按照我们fanpages ,在这里你总能找到很多有关当今世界的提示和信息事件“ 。

无需注册,测试平台

“你可以尝试一下我们的网站无需注册,你看到的一切是互动的,所以不必,如果你想简单地检查我们的报价,只需点击和我们一起享受交易浪费你的时间登记。 ”

别做梦了,
开始交易。

最简单、最强大的交易平台

BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD
BTCUSD
EURUSD
USOIL
ETHUSD

Learn more about community

Shoutbox to discuss with other traders
If you need any help or strategy you can always use our shoutbox to discuss market situations with other users. If you are not sure about investment you are going to make, you can always share your doubts with others and surely someone will come with a reliable hint for you. It is always good to discuss and make profit thanks to more experienced investors.
Signal trading between all MetaTrader 4 brokers
If you have no idea for your trading you can always check other brokers and follow their actions. You can learn from others by following strategies and watching their activity so you can draw conclusions thanks to more experienced investors.
Easy sign in/up with Facebook and Google+
By few clicks of a button you can sign in by connecting your Facebook or Google+ account so registration is easier and faster. We would like to encourage you to follow our fan pages, where you can always find a lot of tips and information about current world events.
No registration required to test platform
You can try out our website without registration. Everything you see is interactive, so you do not have to waste your time for registration if you want to simply check our offer. Just click and enjoy trading with us.